Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Global reference on the environment, energy, and natural resources; includes a wide variety of topics ranging from agriculture and food systems; pollution; economics and trade; and resource management.
New
The Max Planck Encyclopedia of Comparative Constitutional Law provides a high level of analytic coverage of constitutional law topics in a comparative context. The encyclopedia articles address a focused range of topics that seek to provide the best coverage of the essence, character, development, and history of constitutional law from a global perspective.
ModioLegal
Trial
ModioLegal partners with legal publishers to convert news and current awareness content to a same-day, word-for-word, article-specific, human-narrated audio format that subscribers can access through their smart phones.
New Trial
Oxford International Organizations aims to provide practitioners, scholars, legal advisers, policy-makers, and observers of international relations with the most precise, holistic, and up-to-date picture of the acts of international organizations possible, and with an increased understanding of the contribution of these organizations. This database includes, but is not limited to, resolutions and decisions of organizations, draft normative texts prepared within the framework of organizations, and constituent instruments of organizations. It also contains court decisions relevant for the institutional law of organizations as well as, occasionally, a treaty to which an organization is a party, where this brings light to issues of institutional law.
New
Unlimited and full-text access to the Portland Business Journal online.
New
Sign up with your LC email address at https://www.quimbee.com/users/organization_sign_up
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

10015 SW Terwilliger Blvd., Portland, OR 97219 | 503-768-6676 | lawlib@lclark.edu