Find records from the U.S. National Agricultural Library. Agricola encompasses all aspects of agriculture and allied disciplines, including animal and veterinary sciences, entomology, plant sciences, forestry, aquaculture and fisheries, farming and farming systems, agricultural economics, and more.
Agriculture Collection provides a comprehensive view of agriculture and related fields. The database provides access to current and authoritative content that spans the industry -- from practical aspects of farming to cutting edge scientific research in horticulture.
Bloomberg BNA is a leading source of legal, tax, regulatory, and business information for professionals. Bloomberg BNA’s authoritative coverage spans the full range of legal practice areas, including tax, intellectual property, banking, employee benefits, health care, privacy and environment.
Comprehensive environmental law research tool, providing full-text federal, state, and foreign environmental and safety laws and regulations, legal decision, treaties, guidance documents, forms and more.
The Poison Papers are a compilation of over 20,000 documents obtained from federal agencies and chemical manufacturers via open records requests and public interest litigation. They include internal scientific studies and summaries of studies, internal memos and reports, meeting minutes, strategic discussions, and sworn testimonies.
The Rocky Mountain Mineral Law Foundation is dedicated to the scholarly and practical study of the law and regulations relating to mining, oil and gas, water, public lands, land use, conservation, environmental protection, and other related areas.
All annual publications of the Rocky Mountain Mineral Law Institute since 1955 are available. Special publications since 1970 are also available.
This database provides access to environmental actions undertaken by state attorneys general as they seek to advance environmental law and policy objectives within their jurisdictions. The database includes legal actions initiated by state attorneys general against the federal government, private actors, and other public entities; defensive actions taken in support of federal and state rules; amicus briefs; regulatory petitions and other forms of participation in administrative proceedings; legislative inputs (e.g., congressional testimony and bill proposals); and other types of interventions.