Skip to main content
Legal Journal Indexes and Full-Text Articles
Index to Legal Periodical Literature, 1786-1937
Indexing of historic legal journal articles.
Index to Legal Periodicals Retrospective (1908-1981)
Index to contents of over 750 legal journals from the 20th Century.
Law Journal Library
Full-text images, searchable collection of over 900 law reviews and journals, starting as early as 1808.
Full-text of 250 leading law journals from 1965.
Provides complete coverage of the most important English language legal information, with international coverage of scholarly articles, symposia, jurisdictional surveys, court decisions, legislation, books, book reviews and more.
Indexing for more than 1,400 titles including major law reviews, legal newspapers, bar association journals and international legal journals, plus full-text access to over 100 law reviews.
Non-Legal Journal Indexes and Full-Text Articles
Index to over 16,000 periodicals in the humanities, business, social science, technology, popular culture, and more.
Business Source Premier
Full-text for more than 2,300 scholarly, trade, and popular business journals.
EBSCO Research Databases
See a complete list of our EBSCO databases.
EconLit with Full Text
EconLit, the American Economic Association’s electronic database, covers virtually every area related to economics.
Full-text of reference books, biographies, dictionaries, maps, and general periodicals.
Selected full-text access to over 200 newspapers, newswires, and radio & TV transcripts.